A moment please.

So cooking for myself is fun. I like learning new things and trying new foods. But really, I want to go out to eat! I’m in the home stretch (just over two weeks!), but I’m really craving some fried food.  I don’t even care if I sit at a restaurant, I’m just really really really wanting some grease covered french fries. Or chicken strips (fried!). Sometimes I feel like I’m eating a like a rabbit.  Here are some beauties that I’m craving right now:

Chick-Fil-A deliciousness

McDonald’s Filet o Fish … yum!

A burger and fries from Five Guys

Oh goodness. How long till Easter??

Leave a Reply

