I survived! I survived!

Well…I made it! I survived not eating out during Lent, and I didn’t cheat once! I was turning down chips and salsa at Mexican restaurants, eating lunchables in parks to avoid hunger, and learning how to cook all the delicious things I featured on this blog.

So what’s next you ask? Well, I’m still trying to figure that out.  I’m in the brainstorming process to decide what I’d like to do with this blog.  I want to keep it focused on food and cooking but am looking to incorporate some of my personal life in it as well.

Expect to see a new concept coming soon…

Leave a Reply

